Partners & Associates

Partners

Costas A. Hadjioannou

Barrister – at – Law (Gray’s Inn) | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 1977
costas.h@achadjioannoulaw.com

Nicos A. Hadjioannou

LLB HON University of Southampton
Barrister- at- Law (Gray’s Inn) | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 1983
nicos.h@achadjioannoulaw.com

Associates

Photini C. Hadjioannou

LLB HON University of Leicester
Barrister – at- Law (Gray’s Inn) | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 2005
photini.h@achadjioannoulaw.com

Theofanis V. Pavlimbeis

LLB HON University of Leicester
Barrister – at – Law (Gray’s Inn) | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 2005
fanos.p@achadjioannoulaw.com

Nitsa C. Hadjioannou

LLB HON University of Leicester
Barrister – at – Law (Gray’s Inn) | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 2008
nitsa.h@aachadjioannoulaw.com

Phivos N. Hadjioannou

LLB HON University of Huddersfield
LPC University of Huddersfield | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 2016
phivos.h@achadjioannoulaw.com

Andreas N. Hadjioannou

LLB HON University of Huddersfield
LLM Insurance Law (University of Southampton) | Admitted to the Cyprus Bar Association: 2016
andreas.h@achadjioannoulaw.com